Federación del Voleibol Argentino Fédération Internationale de Volleyball Confederación Sudamericana de Voleibol Centro de Desarrollo Regional del Voleibol" Asociación de Clubes Liga Argentina de Voleibol Ente Nacional de Alto Rendimiento Deportivo Secretaría de Deporte de la Nación

FeVA - Argentine Volleyball Federation

English Español
24-11-2011

BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION (2011-2015)





President:

Juan Antonio Gutiérrez
presidencia@feva.org.ar

.
Vice-Presidents: .
1st: Rodolfo Rezzoagli
rezzoagli@feva.org.ar
.
2nd: Daniel Reynoso Arce
reynosoarce@feva.org.ar
.
3rd: Vicente Finelli
vfinelli@feva.org.ar
.
4th: Jorge Torres
torres@feva.org.ar
.
5th: Celia Montaruli
montaruli@feva.org.ar
.
6th: Juan Ángel Pereyra
pereyra@feva.org.ar
General Secretary: .
Gabriel Salvia
gsalvia@feva.org.ar
Under-Secretary: .
Fabián Ramón
ramon@feva.org.ar

Minutes Secretary:

.
Eduardo Iglesias
eiglesias@feva.org.ar

Minutes Under-Secretary: .
Alfredo Contreras
alfredocontreras@feva.org.ar
Treasurer: .
Juan Galeote
galeote@feva.org.ar
.
Under-Treasurer: .
José María Cuadrillero
cuadrillero@feva.org.ar
.
Members: .
1st) Omar Almirón .
2nd) Mario Prola .
3rd) Néstor Luis Lukach .
4th) Estela Isola .
5th) José Vilte .
Alternative Members: .
1st) Eduardo Tassano .
2nd) Susana Gaitán .
3rd) Daniel Fernández .
4th) Héctor Omar Danigno .
5th) Jorge Cabral .
6th) Carlos Becker .
7th) Marcos Chigal .
8th) Eduardo Sala .
Auditors: .
1st) Nelson Baldellou .
2nd) Leopoldo Olmo .
3rd) Oscar De Sarro .
Alternative Auditors: .
1st) Silvia Saad .
2nd) Jorge Quiroga .
3rd) Gabriel Márquez .

Board of Administration - 2007-2011...

Board of Administration - 2003-2007...

mapa Mapa
Sponsors